Just Have To…

I need to write, daily, I just have to. I write to get it out – it helps me feel better and get rid of things that are bothering me. Going through endo is lonely and scary – then put unbelievable pain on top of it.

I first I slowed down because I was recovering from the second epidural and I was a bit down because it did not help as much as I hoped.

Then I didn’t want to write because I was embarrassed that I am currently unemployed.

Finally, it was time to write last Friday. I spoke of losing my job and how it made me feel and the possibilities I now see.

I don’t know who, I don’t know why, but a former coworker sent the blog to my former boss. Needless to say it caused issues.

I don’t know who did this BUT I do know that you don’t read this blog because you care about me and my life with endometriosis.

So, to the ass hat who feels the need to tattle:

I am sure that there are other things you could do with your time then read the blog of someone you don’t like… So do those things instead.

And to all those those it passed to because of gossip and hearsay:

Thanks! You nearly tripled my average page views – now, get back to work!

20111003-230140.jpg

5 responses to “Just Have To…

  1. Socially Dysfunctional

    *like*

  2. I care and big hugs for you 🙂 It’s too bad that blog post caused issues. It shouldn’t have.

  3. Wow. I am speechless. People are ridiculous! I’m so sorry that you were treated this way. Luckily, you have some awesome supporters who do care!

Leave a Reply

