Three for Thursday 8.25.2011

This one is going to be quick – just so we don’t dwell on the negative. This week are three things I could totally do with out.

#1 – Endometriosis and all of it’s associated pain. It really just complicates just about every part of my life.

#2 – The IRS. I really don’t think I have to go any further then that one.

#3 – Nervous anticipation for doctor’s appointments. How many times do I have to say “it still hurts”. What part of “I can’t sit for more then 1/2 hour” is unclear? Do I have to break down in sobbing, hysterical tears to get my point across? Not to mention seeing my favorite nurses & office staff!

On the bright side, tomorrow is Friday, football season is around the corner and Irene is not pointing at my town.

20110825-082245.jpg

Leave a Reply

