Bang, bang

I heard someone say that Monday is the day of the week that most heart attacks happen – and I can believe it! I have never heard anyone, in my entire life, say “I am so glad it’s Monday!”

Today was a Monday for the books. Got hardly any sleep, issue city at the office compounded by pain and top off with a storm knocking out the power just long enough to ruin my husband’s ‘welcome home’ dinner. Then you say that it all happen on a Monday and it is just makes it that much worse.

I hurt, I’m wiped out and I am over this. Screw you Monday – you’re dead to me. Bang! Bang!

20110822-091055.jpg

Leave a Reply

