Bending = No No

Today has been one of the worst pain days that I can remember in the last few months. At least I believe that I have a specific correlation between bending over and having extreme pain follow.

It is hard to know “when to say when” if you are doing what are considered normal tasks. I am talking about just wiping up the kitchen floor after spilling something, well, twice. I don’t have any extreme pain while doing these chores – but about 6-8 hours later = holy shit!!! (pardon my French)

Today I sat at my desk with tears in my eyes due to it hurting so badly. And the guilt that comes with knowing I can’t do any more. I had obviously gone way past “when to say when” hours before. But now I know:

Bending = no no. And I am calling the doctor tomorrow.

20110816-062513.jpg

2 responses to “Bending = No No

Leave a Reply

