Saturday with My Baby

This is my Pixie. She’s my baby and always makes me laugh.  We found her through the Crossroad Shih Tzu Rescue in April this year.  Since then she has been my constant companion.  People may look down on me for treating animals like family – but in our house – they are.

Pixie had a big day!  Her first visit back to her “foster mom/family” and then a big walk around Lake Ella with her sister Peanut.  This little pup trotted 6/10ths of a mile.  Now she is crashed and I am soon to follow.

20110709-085414.jpg

Leave a Reply

